configure.ac : Add -mstackrealign whenever we add -msse2.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 07:21:38 +0000 (18:21 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 23:14:29 +0000 (10:14 +1100)
commit1ed65e560039a1b729720bbc5d9b72f72bab2152
tree566671dcebfe0dad8c6e94fbe124b896fa02e5de
parentef9f7998fd358b2812a7296fe1c5aed221bade5f
configure.ac : Add -mstackrealign whenever we add -msse2.

There have been some (pretty much unconfirmed) reports of problems
with SSE enabled but without this stack alignment flag.
configure.ac