stdint.h fixes for MSVS 2005/2008
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 19:30:45 +0000 (06:30 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 19:33:33 +0000 (06:33 +1100)
commit1e9e707c6f69ae8937975d3478d474229bcaf821
tree8c16a65fb2beade5998aae7db562a143fc9d4401
parent89a6c52067fadbcb18b54b85804a112196b46ce1
stdint.h fixes for MSVS 2005/2008

This adds a new msvc2005_int.h header file which is "force included"
as needed by the MSVS project file.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
29 files changed:
examples/c/decode/file/example_c_decode_file.vcproj
examples/c/encode/file/example_c_encode_file.vcproj
examples/cpp/decode/file/example_cpp_decode_file.vcproj
examples/cpp/encode/file/example_cpp_encode_file.vcproj
include/FLAC/ordinals.h
include/share/Makefile.am
include/share/compat.h
src/flac/flac.vcproj
src/flac/iffscan.vcproj
src/libFLAC++/libFLAC++_dynamic.vcproj
src/libFLAC++/libFLAC++_static.vcproj
src/libFLAC/libFLAC_dynamic.vcproj
src/libFLAC/libFLAC_static.vcproj
src/metaflac/metaflac.vcproj
src/share/getopt/getopt_static.vcproj
src/share/grabbag/grabbag_static.vcproj
src/share/replaygain_analysis/replaygain_analysis_static.vcproj
src/share/replaygain_synthesis/replaygain_synthesis_static.vcproj
src/share/utf8/utf8_static.vcproj
src/share/win_utf8_io/win_utf8_io_static.vcproj
src/test_grabbag/cuesheet/test_cuesheet.vcproj
src/test_grabbag/picture/test_picture.vcproj
src/test_libFLAC++/test_libFLAC++.vcproj
src/test_libFLAC/test_libFLAC.vcproj
src/test_libs_common/test_libs_common_static.vcproj
src/test_seeking/test_seeking.vcproj
src/test_streams/test_streams.vcproj
src/utils/flacdiff/flacdiff.vcproj
src/utils/flactimer/flactimer.vcproj