Switch test scripts to bash.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 09:34:59 +0000 (19:34 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 20:14:54 +0000 (06:14 +1000)
commit1d3d50a9185462b1ec25f1902ccfba9c589f2a65
treeffc3c467aa9683382c2211ed9163ac108d151912
parentae4d720417fbac1abecf8eaba47b122366211390
Switch test scripts to bash.
test/test_bins.sh
test/test_compression.sh
test/test_flac.sh
test/test_grabbag.sh
test/test_libFLAC++.sh
test/test_libFLAC.sh
test/test_metaflac.sh
test/test_replaygain.sh
test/test_seeking.sh
test/test_streams.sh
test/test_wrapper.sh