libFLAC/cpu.c: Remove OS SSE detection
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 06:36:58 +0000 (17:36 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 06:37:01 +0000 (17:37 +1100)
commit1abd8794ca2fe6e371b7d512c8a2ab3876d891d2
tree40d624e7c7405f4afe022e80032aeedeabba4abd
parent979ea7460617f6a0eb6cd531976aba89b16bc369
libFLAC/cpu.c: Remove OS SSE detection

Assume that all OSes that are usable today support SSE.

Patch-from: lvqcl.mail <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/libFLAC/cpu.c