doc: Add notes about subframe sample size
authorRuud van Asseldonk <dev@veniogames.com>
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 11:16:27 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 10:09:03 +0000 (20:09 +1000)
commit1ab8a51c24d17db373eb76ee2b806836716629e6
tree60b881cb9e07ca161e58a571f939703e8ce51988
parentbb750734287a4079ca3de9ff85c71cc62160ac46
doc: Add notes about subframe sample size
doc/html/format.html