tests/*.sh : Switch back to /bin/sh.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 02:03:13 +0000 (13:03 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 02:12:17 +0000 (13:12 +1100)
commit1a7c3fa488694d19535b2c9c59ae245db64a9778
treefc905777d5e232d3f2c212de4e62c6c90c79766a
parentfe494d2dc28f246def589888ec8600d01ad1970e
tests/*.sh : Switch back to /bin/sh.

Jan Stary reported that on OpenBSD bash isn't located in /bin/
which means that the test fail. He also noted that there didn't
seem to be anything bash specific in the tests.

This patch takes some suggestions from Jan, plus a few fixes tested
on Debian using the bin/sh provided by bash and dash.

Suggested-by: Jan Stary <hans@stare.cz>
12 files changed:
test/common.sh.in
test/test_bins.sh
test/test_compression.sh
test/test_flac.sh
test/test_grabbag.sh
test/test_libFLAC++.sh
test/test_libFLAC.sh
test/test_metaflac.sh
test/test_replaygain.sh
test/test_seeking.sh
test/test_streams.sh
test/test_wrapper.sh