Fix md5 structure clearing in previous commit
authorDavid Schleef <ds@schleef.org>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 01:40:29 +0000 (18:40 -0700)
committerDavid Schleef <ds@schleef.org>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 06:28:11 +0000 (23:28 -0700)
commit19e3918d4e35f4ab99e7fcc58c169025c576dd16
tree0339cfe9c4193f85a0b9ec78b0da91dad9dcab70
parent6c8d740c1a0bf01605bdd05fe6765ff841dd082a
Fix md5 structure clearing in previous commit
src/libFLAC/md5.c