stream_decoder.c : Fix free-ing of unitilialized pointer.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 09:40:37 +0000 (20:40 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 19:51:38 +0000 (06:51 +1100)
commit18a485451014b766573fc104fc8bfc57c61d822f
tree9b2c43e4a1996c847626a7f46e4399ee780e82cf
parentb4b2910bdca010808ccf2799f55562fa91f4347b
stream_decoder.c : Fix free-ing of unitilialized pointer.

Found using afl (http://lcamtuf.coredump.cx/afl/).
src/libFLAC/stream_decoder.c