stream_encoder.c : Improve fix for arithmetic overflow.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 20:20:53 +0000 (06:20 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 20:21:02 +0000 (06:21 +1000)
commit187e596e4cf25c3b2909197d78a238ace72ce93e
tree4aec85d18e37c70f481941b1f8d509c020533101
parentb01e568698d8347a145cd5e01859d21ab0bafc91
stream_encoder.c : Improve fix for arithmetic overflow.

Only use the 32 bit accumulator if the input data is 16 bits or less.
src/libFLAC/stream_encoder.c