stream_encoder.c: Fix subframe_bps comparison
authorlvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 21:59:08 +0000 (00:59 +0300)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 19:34:24 +0000 (06:34 +1100)
commit165d7b1d071f6220ed41099c68c1abffc168ef15
treed57a303d412c936dd93bf4f43dbe710c22ea42bc
parent8d43282a902c81203a53aee553029a0abbbd5414
stream_encoder.c: Fix subframe_bps comparison

libFLAC limits the value of qlp_coeff_precision to make sure that
32-bit math is enough for decoding of 16-bit audio.

subframe_bps can be equal to 17 for 16-bit input (for side channel)
so the value of subframe_bps should be compared with 17, not 16.

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
src/libFLAC/stream_encoder.c