Repairs test_grabbag.sh
authorMartijn van Beurden <mvanb1@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 13:17:56 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 04:32:39 +0000 (15:32 +1100)
commit163b7340103f8eef1e4f6e0b4770c028ce71bf7c
tree54cf10bd5fb048f32e899f2b35a375a31095abad
parent15e28a4b9438d94fd5d4b39ce28360f71ca738e4
Repairs test_grabbag.sh

The change from /bin/sh to /bin/bash -e (commit 1d3d50) broke
the cuesheet tests. This should fix it

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
test/test_grabbag.sh