libFLAC: Fix potential meory leaks
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 04:31:57 +0000 (14:31 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 04:32:11 +0000 (14:32 +1000)
commit15a9062609c123b56df104a575dba657c2577e0b
treed61b22789b0c03f1a75c7f3c5947dace1114be4e
parent7083cf2d9041f51c53441c7246664b34dce65a64
libFLAC: Fix potential meory leaks

If the `realloc` function failed, memory would leak.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/libFLAC/format.c
src/libFLAC/metadata_object.c
src/libFLAC/stream_decoder.c