test/: Remove two redundant scripts
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 06:50:10 +0000 (17:50 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:37:20 +0000 (09:37 +1100)
commit1531034202bcf017249f72b4fdbfdf9a9110d18d
treec00e8085654419aca6875e6f2a54f94a06008e6c
parent9cf42fe5e0f1c67ab6be13b5c9567dfede22d0e5
test/: Remove two redundant scripts

* test_bin.sh looks like it was a personal use script for the original
  developer Josh Coalson and referenced directories outside the actual
  repository.
* test_wrapper.sh was trivial and un-used.
test/Makefile.am
test/test_bins.sh [deleted file]
test/test_wrapper.sh [deleted file]