Replace FLAC__CPU_X86_64 with FLaC__CPU_X86_64.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 07:31:02 +0000 (17:31 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 07:33:54 +0000 (17:33 +1000)
commit151739921b74fbf31420358a5fbeb094efa017ed
tree6c7a3bf3450e20ede7386c596fb83a7fff1f673e
parentcdb465787c6d4f20c6cf0d13df90aaf63f786f15
Replace FLAC__CPU_X86_64 with FLaC__CPU_X86_64.

Previous autorconf versions had problems with variable begining witj
'FLAC_' (autoconf uses 'AC_').

Reported-by: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
14 files changed:
configure.ac
src/libFLAC/cpu.c
src/libFLAC/fixed_intrin_sse2.c
src/libFLAC/fixed_intrin_ssse3.c
src/libFLAC/include/private/cpu.h
src/libFLAC/include/private/fixed.h
src/libFLAC/include/private/lpc.h
src/libFLAC/include/private/stream_encoder.h
src/libFLAC/lpc_intrin_sse.c
src/libFLAC/lpc_intrin_sse2.c
src/libFLAC/lpc_intrin_sse41.c
src/libFLAC/stream_encoder.c
src/libFLAC/stream_encoder_intrin_sse2.c
src/libFLAC/stream_encoder_intrin_ssse3.c