Adds last functions from C metadata api to C++ metadata api
authorBastiaan Timmer <basjetimmer@yahoo.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 08:48:56 +0000 (01:48 -0700)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 04:35:07 +0000 (14:35 +1000)
commit1294b6499609e377573d6a9d4841769cb5b2a10d
tree051d9f036a33a3bed780f9b9811f111698b22ae5
parent8749dc278d7c48099cdbdb092be386ab855f78e3
Adds last functions from C metadata api to C++ metadata api

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
include/FLAC++/metadata.h
src/libFLAC++/metadata.cpp