Compat: Fix for MSVC deprecated functions
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 22:41:27 +0000 (08:41 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 22:42:41 +0000 (08:42 +1000)
commit1123087821b3a2d9d895556ff294f9534292407d
treeefb1d383aea85fd5301f697007352970e82062a0
parentc3cf5312c1ae666c6c96ada10cf7364ff1a41c98
Compat: Fix for MSVC deprecated functions

According to MSDN, stricmp and strnicmp functions are deprecated
since MSVC 2005 and _stricmp/_strnicmp should be used instead.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
include/share/compat.h