Update version in MSVS project files
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 08:35:53 +0000 (19:35 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 08:52:29 +0000 (19:52 +1100)
commit0ff8984384d4f7b6f475b8898cc9a4b6d018017c
tree70428ffc1c9e50021ab76d55d515c98463bc70cd
parent6b00dc26b29b9e51362a51eb573e7b55c45c5e3a
Update version in MSVS project files
src/libFLAC/libFLAC_dynamic.vcproj
src/libFLAC/libFLAC_dynamic.vcxproj
src/libFLAC/libFLAC_static.vcproj
src/libFLAC/libFLAC_static.vcxproj