.travis.yml: Simplify file structure and add libogg dependency.
authorRobert Kausch <robert.kausch@freac.org>
Sun, 20 May 2018 10:00:16 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 00:51:20 +0000 (10:51 +1000)
commit0db0e878b8c7eb09f9f42fb39ca43b7cbc5e8aca
tree22e437411a633b228573dd3cd3004c56eb769721
parentc2673dafb1677a731604096934abe69d7495d6ea
.travis.yml: Simplify file structure and add libogg dependency.
.travis.yml