src/share/replaygain_synthesis/ : Remove old fast float math hack.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 18 May 2014 03:18:14 +0000 (13:18 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 18 May 2014 03:44:23 +0000 (13:44 +1000)
commit0da01cb255e589681f21b01a66445807a4e2e43f
treed819d1ab69881b0e39bc34cf931b3ef1ff18f0d2
parent93d951f46efcd2587b103086bc16d6e17b8584d2
src/share/replaygain_synthesis/ : Remove old fast float math hack.

Old code was for the Intel compiler, had no appreciable performance benefits
and doesn't actually work with current version of that compiler.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/share/Makefile.am
src/share/replaygain_synthesis/include/private/fast_float_math_hack.h [deleted file]
src/share/replaygain_synthesis/replaygain_synthesis.c
src/share/replaygain_synthesis/replaygain_synthesis_static.vcproj