include/share/endswap.h : Fix fallback ENDSWAP_16 macro.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 20:28:39 +0000 (06:28 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 23:20:09 +0000 (09:20 +1000)
commit0d1cb19525d7b599adb8bae7702bcf1e7abb13dd
tree1bb8934689d8b7b3a08c10290da081e0437738a3
parent3eb4094b859771d2e3fdfff238c09744f400971e
include/share/endswap.h : Fix fallback ENDSWAP_16 macro.
include/share/endswap.h