Create .travis.yml
authorStephen <stephengroat@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 01:15:44 +0000 (17:15 -0800)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 02:31:50 +0000 (13:31 +1100)
commit0c741d59489c718d1e0f86ce51646da42e87a860
tree62a01b9fdec187cca265a023434d1a2f68614048
parentb3ece71334540aa35de30c821ae83acc1c503b01
Create .travis.yml

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Closes: https://github.com/xiph/flac/pull/28
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]