test/Makefile.lite: Remove call to old script
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 20:45:54 +0000 (06:45 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 20:50:49 +0000 (06:50 +1000)
commit0b9bcebd784e598745f9cab7f0e08a9b39c7e8d1
tree510e3ffa097d6146e1640c4ea8bf86406e730c7a
parent089caeae8eb8a670c654fd53fee3d2e45cb3aea7
test/Makefile.lite: Remove call to old script
test/Makefile.lite