Various documentation fixes, merge with website
authorMartijn van Beurden <mvanb1@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 07:57:38 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 02:23:56 +0000 (12:23 +1000)
commit0ae3e4689dbd69d9452c0e3e66b1cd54e10b7101
tree7c5560ad02845abca9823950852eb45df3b61fa2
parent27846708fe6271e5e3965a4bbad99baa1ca24c49
Various documentation fixes, merge with website

The html documentation was diff'ed to the current website pages
and all difference were merged into the page they weren't yet
incorporated. This includes lots of small fixes and
improvements.

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
12 files changed:
doc/html/Makefile.am
doc/html/changelog.html
doc/html/documentation.html
doc/html/documentation_bugs.html
doc/html/documentation_tools.html
doc/html/documentation_tools_flac.html
doc/html/documentation_tools_plugins.html [deleted file]
doc/html/faq.html
doc/html/format.html
doc/html/id.html
doc/html/license.html
doc/html/ogg_mapping.html