libFLAC: Tweak MSVC support
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 23:28:49 +0000 (10:28 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 23:31:18 +0000 (10:31 +1100)
commit0a0e5363ad015e6d33cf6a9598a6b79686e1f663
tree019a0cb33f8b76073541139202a39d9c0dcdd81e
parentee06cabba519a7291639fac4dda26253af41aeac
libFLAC: Tweak MSVC support

Visual Studio 2013 and newer has better support for C99.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
include/share/compat.h
src/libFLAC/lpc.c