Fix cppcheck warnings
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 02:45:28 +0000 (18:45 -0800)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 09:45:13 +0000 (20:45 +1100)
commit09b8224804545338b66aa985c0f9eba949e0ede5
treef8fe8d3cd7289d7dd8f73e0eb8eb228239f35039
parentada48f59f5e23273785deb3bed173589f1d2db37
Fix cppcheck warnings

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
src/libFLAC/bitreader.c
src/libFLAC/bitwriter.c
src/plugin_xmms/plugin.c
src/test_libFLAC++/encoders.cpp
src/test_libFLAC/decoders.c
src/test_libFLAC/encoders.c