Flac-in-mp4 draft v0.0.3.
authorRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 16:46:26 +0000 (09:46 -0700)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 20:45:24 +0000 (07:45 +1100)
commit092550153dc1c6726cb5bba8060e90a5c6352326
treeabe4c824f142e6aa5399d804ee6786517e25f872
parent2fd3c22feca7927d631652b06ddf361de62f0eca
Flac-in-mp4 draft v0.0.3.

Draft updates in response to feedback from Yusuke Nakamura.

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
doc/isoflac.txt