Makefile.lite: Improved solution to CFLAGS from environment
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 20:33:22 +0000 (06:33 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 20:50:18 +0000 (06:50 +1000)
commit089caeae8eb8a670c654fd53fee3d2e45cb3aea7
treebfd66951a7becdb1b31d44a24d413110209fac4a
parent2a47450d0557f13eb75c118204b69ca775e2d5d4
Makefile.lite: Improved solution to CFLAGS from environment
build/exe.mk
build/lib.mk