configure.ac : Add hardening compile options.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 10:53:18 +0000 (21:53 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 20:39:24 +0000 (07:39 +1100)
commit05609d5b4b02e87c17c01a0ebb9fc2e05b799d90
treee932b29586bf90f3a2c940ac0bae25b84d6f3be7
parent9d057c7179b1a4acb26ea28972038cfcf0be17fe
configure.ac : Add hardening compile options.

Extra compile options are detected at configure time with new
XIPH_ADD_*FLAGS m4 macros.

Options enabled include -Wextra, -D_FORTIFY_SOURCE=2 and stack
protection.
configure.ac
m4/add_cflags.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
m4/add_cxxflags.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]