Honor user's $(htmldir) and do not override GNU defaults for $(docdir)
authorDavid Seifert <soap@gentoo.org>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 17:42:30 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 02:15:53 +0000 (13:15 +1100)
commit052cd4b6e38c663a5c51c75b0e9d3f01c7b5fef4
tree2ffbbe4f05c7b7847e84e080301a025b6dd9bb2e
parentce6ab95db39d5bcd953c33d422f44675dac6ec39
Honor user's $(htmldir) and do not override GNU defaults for $(docdir)

* HTML files should be installed to $(htmldir), and $(docdir) should
  not be changed, as this is a user flag in the GNU conventions.

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
doc/Makefile.am
doc/html/Makefile.am
doc/html/images/Makefile.am