Fix miscellaneous typos.
authorluz.paz <luzpaz@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 14:17:53 +0000 (10:17 -0400)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 21:20:19 +0000 (07:20 +1000)
commit01eb19708c11f6aae1013e7c9c29c83efda33bfb
tree63e8b47f83baacc674f28f5328fa52d045fd45d2
parent0db0e878b8c7eb09f9f42fb39ca43b7cbc5e8aca
Fix miscellaneous typos.

Found via `codespell -q 3`
31 files changed:
configure.ac
doc/Doxyfile.in
doc/html/changelog.html
doc/html/documentation_format_overview.html
doc/html/documentation_tools_flac.html
doc/html/format.html
include/FLAC++/decoder.h
include/FLAC++/encoder.h
include/FLAC/callback.h
include/FLAC/metadata.h
include/share/compat.h
m4/bswap.m4
m4/ogg.m4
m4/xmms.m4
man/flac.1
man/flac.sgml
man/metaflac.1
man/metaflac.sgml
src/flac/main.c
src/libFLAC++/libFLAC++.m4
src/libFLAC/bitreader.c
src/libFLAC/libFLAC.m4
src/libFLAC/ogg_decoder_aspect.c
src/libFLAC/stream_decoder.c
src/libFLAC/stream_encoder.c
src/metaflac/usage.c
src/plugin_xmms/configure.c
src/plugin_xmms/tag.c
src/test_libFLAC/md5.c
test/common.sh.in
test/test_grabbag.sh