metaflac typo patch from Janne Hyvärinen <cse@sci.fi>.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 09:22:15 +0000 (20:22 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 09:23:59 +0000 (20:23 +1100)
commit01e1bb9a58c1dd1cc9ed58151f6f9b756234c946
treee93e292628a13e898a5f376e8602903e56a67132
parent56c2135cf9e83ede15ee00939e2534dfade63428
metaflac typo patch from Janne Hyv√§rinen <cse@sci.fi>.
src/metaflac/options.c