FLAC__stream_encoder_finish: Sanity improvement
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 19:39:22 +0000 (06:39 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 10:50:51 +0000 (21:50 +1100)
commit006dcfbe23d56dc822574f9999b16adb1d32ec64
tree2398187e8ea779d41f33d5d0da8479f431173d70
parent33f093ae2f9d850dfa4dc3e7b60fba282731f894
FLAC__stream_encoder_finish: Sanity improvement

Previously this function would abort or crash if passed `NULL` for
the encoder. Now it just returns without crashing or aborting which
is far more sane behaviour (ie much like FLAC__stream_encoder_delete).
src/libFLAC/stream_encoder.c