Allow EXTRA_OPTS to override --cpu-used for aom.
authorEthan Quill <quill300@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 19:44:28 +0000 (15:44 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Wed, 29 May 2019 20:04:34 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
The existing $AOMENC line had --cpu-used=0 in the $QSTR which came after
$EXTRA_OPTS and had the effect of canceling any user specified value.

Signed-off-by: Nathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
tools/rd_collect_aom.sh

index b88f6fb..d88ab7f 100755 (executable)
@@ -18,10 +18,10 @@ HEIGHT=$(head -1 $FILE | cut -d\  -f 3 | tr -d 'H')
 RANGE="20 32 43 55 63"
 case $CODEC in
 av1)
-  QSTR="--ivf --frame-parallel=0 --tile-columns=0 --auto-alt-ref=2 --cpu-used=0 --passes=2 --threads=1 --kf-min-dist=1000 --kf-max-dist=1000 --lag-in-frames=25 --end-usage=q --cq-level=\$x"
+  QSTR="--ivf --frame-parallel=0 --tile-columns=0 --auto-alt-ref=2 --passes=2 --threads=1 --kf-min-dist=1000 --kf-max-dist=1000 --lag-in-frames=25 --end-usage=q --cq-level=\$x"
   ;;
 av1-rt)
-  QSTR="--ivf --frame-parallel=0 --tile-columns=0 --cpu-used=0 --passes=1 --threads=1 --kf-min-dist=1000 --kf-max-dist=1000 --lag-in-frames=0 --end-usage=q --cq-level=\$x"
+  QSTR="--ivf --frame-parallel=0 --tile-columns=0 --passes=1 --threads=1 --kf-min-dist=1000 --kf-max-dist=1000 --lag-in-frames=0 --end-usage=q --cq-level=\$x"
   CODEC="av1"
   ;;
 esac