Centralize y4m2yuv in rd_collect.sh
authorJustin Nickelsburg <nickelsburg99@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 17:32:55 +0000 (13:32 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 02:34:53 +0000 (22:34 -0400)
tools/rd_collect.sh

index 799d9ce..51a3937 100755 (executable)
@@ -366,6 +366,10 @@ if [ -z "$Y4M2PNG" ]; then
   export Y4M2PNG=$TOOLS_ROOT/tools/y4m2png
 fi
 
+if [ -z "$Y4M2YUV" ]; then
+  export Y4M2YUV=$TOOLS_ROOT/tools/y4m2yuv
+fi
+
 if [ -z "$PNG2Y4M" ]; then
   export PNG2Y4M=$TOOLS_ROOT/tools/png2y4m
 fi
@@ -402,6 +406,12 @@ if [ ! -x "$Y4M2PNG" ]; then
   exit 1
 fi
 
+if [ ! -x "$Y4M2YUV" ]; then
+  echo "Executable not found Y4M2YUV=$Y4M2YUV"
+  echo "Do you have the right TOOLS_ROOT=$TOOLS_ROOT"
+  exit 1
+fi
+
 if [ ! -x "$PNG2Y4M" ]; then
   echo "Executable not found PNG2Y4M=$PNG2Y4M"
   echo "Do you have the right TOOLS_ROOT=$TOOLS_ROOT"