encode: fix read of uninitialized target_bitrate value
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 04:27:42 +0000 (23:27 -0500)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 22:31:24 +0000 (17:31 -0500)
Regression from commit 5eb3f15cf "Add missing file rate.c"

src/encode.c

index 47cb09b..6094710 100644 (file)
@@ -495,6 +495,7 @@ static int od_enc_init(od_enc_ctx *enc, const daala_info *info) {
     return OD_EFAULT;
   }
 #endif
+  OD_CLEAR(&enc->rc, 1);
   od_enc_rc_init(enc, -1);
   return 0;
 }