Include <math.h> for M_PI.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Mon, 27 May 2013 22:08:51 +0000 (15:08 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 27 May 2013 23:06:48 +0000 (19:06 -0400)
We also need to define _USE_MATH_DEFINES on MSVC for the constants
to be visible.

src/internal.h
src/pvq.c

index fed357f..0816c24 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ OF THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.*/
 
 # if defined(_MSC_VER)
 #  pragma warning(disable:4554 4799)
+#  define _USE_MATH_DEFINES
 # elif OD_GNUC_PREREQ(4,2)
 #  pragma GCC diagnostic ignored "-Wparentheses"
 #  pragma GCC diagnostic ignored "-Wlong-long"
index 4b070a0..d1d2261 100644 (file)
--- a/src/pvq.c
+++ b/src/pvq.c
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@ OF THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.*/
 #include "pvq.h"
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
+#include <math.h>
 
 #define MAXN 256
 #define EPSILON 1e-30