Add integer overflow checking CI script.
authorThomas Daede <daede003@umn.edu>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 21:10:15 +0000 (14:10 -0700)
committerThomas Daede <daede003@umn.edu>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 21:21:33 +0000 (14:21 -0700)
ci/clang-ioc.sh [new file with mode: 0755]

diff --git a/ci/clang-ioc.sh b/ci/clang-ioc.sh
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..f46c021
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,10 @@
+#!/bin/bash -e
+# continuous integration test script
+# run this from the top-level source directory
+
+./autogen.sh
+CC=clang CFLAGS='-Wall -O3 -g -fsanitize=undefined -fno-sanitize-recover' LDFLAGS='-fsanitize=undefined -fno-sanitize-recover' ./configure
+make clean all
+./examples/encoder_example -k 4 ${VIDEOS}/claire_qcif-2frames.y4m -o out.$$.ogv
+./examples/dump_video out.$$.ogv -o /dev/null
+rm -f out.$$.ogv