Always print chroma in y4m files.
authorJustin Nickelsburg <nickelsburg99@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 14:32:40 +0000 (10:32 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 02:32:00 +0000 (22:32 -0400)
tools/yuv2yuv4mpeg.c

index c55aa24..b8c7824 100644 (file)
@@ -262,7 +262,7 @@ int main(int _argc,char *_argv[]){
   /*Start output.*/
   fprintf(out_y4m,"YUV4MPEG2 W%i H%i F%i:%i I%c A%i:%i",
    y_w,y_h,fps_n,fps_d,ip,par_n,par_d);
-  if(strcmp(chroma,"420jpeg")!=0)fprintf(out_y4m," C%s",chroma);
+  fprintf(out_y4m," C%s",chroma);
   switch(bitdepth){
     case 8:{
       xstride=1;