Added -o parameter to the y4m2png command line help.
authorduckish <nguyen_vanduc@hotmail.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 18:49:57 +0000 (14:49 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Tue, 17 May 2016 18:45:25 +0000 (14:45 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Nathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
tools/y4m2png.c

index 33e344e..8c504d2 100644 (file)
@@ -109,7 +109,7 @@ void od_free_2d(void *_ptr){
 
 static void usage(const char *_argv0){
   fprintf(stderr,
-   "Usage: %s [options] <input>\n\n"
+   "Usage: %s [options] -o <filename.png> <input.y4m>\n\n"
    "The <input> argument uses C printf format to represent a list of files,\n"
    "  i.e. file-%%05d.png to look for files file00001.png to file99999.png.\n\n"
    "Options: \n\n"