Use OD_ILOG_NZ() in OD_DIVU_SMALL().
authorNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 15:19:27 +0000 (11:19 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:20:06 +0000 (20:20 -0400)
Use OD_ILOG_NZ() instead of OD_ILOG() in OD_DIVU_SMALL since _d > 0.

src/internal.h

index 2233aaa..0cf486b 100644 (file)
@@ -234,7 +234,7 @@ extern uint32_t OD_DIVU_SMALL_CONSTS[OD_DIVU_DMAX][2];
 # define OD_DIVU_SMALL(_x, _d) \
   ((uint32_t)((OD_DIVU_SMALL_CONSTS[(_d)-1][0]* \
   (unsigned long long)(_x)+OD_DIVU_SMALL_CONSTS[(_d)-1][1])>>32)>> \
-  (OD_ILOG(_d)-1))
+  (OD_ILOG_NZ(_d)-1))
 
 # define OD_DIVU(_x, _d) \
   (((_d) < OD_DIVU_DMAX)?(OD_DIVU_SMALL((_x),(_d))):((_x)/(_d)))