Adding support for VTM to rd_collect.sh.
authorJustin Nickelsburg <nickelsburg99@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 21:38:48 +0000 (17:38 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 03:00:18 +0000 (23:00 -0400)
commitfe380112b427a290ff2356d8095fd4152981db5d
treea54db8b2f186fd404cb96afa531669cd2e242ac6
parent43f4a69d432968b4a10d6018cf6f05997bc9f8f9
Adding support for VTM to rd_collect.sh.
tools/rd_collect.sh
tools/rd_collect_vtm.sh [new file with mode: 0755]