pvq: use od_rcp_beta in od_compute_max_theta
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 00:05:06 +0000 (17:05 -0700)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 18:16:10 +0000 (14:16 -0400)
commitfb51c1ade6a31b668a0157d89de8f0a4493162a8
tree9e5692dca790a4b5c8df9489e06ccaebd7e19306
parentadbdb761bf80bba714a7d78e32f8284eea7903b4
pvq: use od_rcp_beta in od_compute_max_theta

No change in metrics.
src/pvq.c
src/pvq.h