Allow EXTRA_OPTS to override --cpu-used for aom.
authorEthan Quill <quill300@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 19:44:28 +0000 (15:44 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Wed, 29 May 2019 20:04:34 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
commitfa5d01bc2c62f0b3f3ba0822401fdc9b7627a91a
tree2d3aff3bbe69b1eb26e14ec62925641a6b3c2738
parentdb099c6ec951fc502e9e482016a26558e73e7f7a
Allow EXTRA_OPTS to override --cpu-used for aom.

The existing $AOMENC line had --cpu-used=0 in the $QSTR which came after
$EXTRA_OPTS and had the effect of canceling any user specified value.

Signed-off-by: Nathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
tools/rd_collect_aom.sh