Add QP parallelization to rd_collect for libvpx.
authorJustin Nickelsburg <nickelsburg99@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 19:21:53 +0000 (15:21 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 02:54:10 +0000 (22:54 -0400)
commitf06181d3af162af983d33b696a38a3d5c513e267
tree88236eda4282d28e1fcd12177c50c8b3e0ce7cea
parent462e1f1c8dc5fc3d459286f85b5e2360508165fb
Add QP parallelization to rd_collect for libvpx.
tools/rd_collect.sh
tools/rd_collect_libvpx.sh