Add encode time to rd_collect out files.
authorJustin Nickelsburg <nickelsburg99@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 22:06:24 +0000 (18:06 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 03:00:40 +0000 (23:00 -0400)
commite126af0c8bc67df532efc1c008386ca50917cdfe
tree45e2763935363f018c884e5a3751ba6a59b0aad7
parentfe380112b427a290ff2356d8095fd4152981db5d
Add encode time to rd_collect out files.

Tracks user time within rd_collect sub files, which then prints time
in column 4 of the generated out files. Modified bd_rate.sh,
matlab/bd_rate.m, rd_average.sh, and rd_plot.sh to support out files
including time in column 4.
16 files changed:
tools/bd_rate.sh
tools/matlab/bd_rate.m
tools/rd_average.sh
tools/rd_collect_bpg.sh
tools/rd_collect_daala.sh
tools/rd_collect_jpeg.sh
tools/rd_collect_libaom.sh
tools/rd_collect_libvpx.sh
tools/rd_collect_rav1e.sh
tools/rd_collect_svtav1.sh
tools/rd_collect_theora.sh
tools/rd_collect_vtm.sh
tools/rd_collect_webp.sh
tools/rd_collect_x264.sh
tools/rd_collect_x265.sh
tools/rd_plot.sh