pvq: convert beta tables to int
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 23:38:01 +0000 (16:38 -0700)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 06:51:32 +0000 (23:51 -0700)
commite0f727403fbb4dfd21449898d3c491508ffdc80b
treeeaf48dae483ca3c76c053c60c469f8d9c59eb035
parent0726c0afe330020ccfeb0b11331f5433910a27e8
pvq: convert beta tables to int

No change in metrics.
src/pvq.c
src/pvq.h
src/pvq_decoder.c
src/pvq_decoder.h
src/pvq_encoder.c
src/pvq_encoder.h