Adding support for SVT-AV1 to daala tools.
authorJustin Nickelsburg <nickelsburg99@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 May 2019 14:41:26 +0000 (10:41 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Wed, 29 May 2019 19:23:09 +0000 (15:23 -0400)
commitdb099c6ec951fc502e9e482016a26558e73e7f7a
tree68e8c1ef8bed19563cfb2bb68830a6220ec61bda
parent1736e6464e0dfed8aa2e9330c05877d3a8a587c8
Adding support for SVT-AV1 to daala tools.

Signed-off-by: Nathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
tools/rd_collect.sh
tools/rd_collect_svtav1.sh [new file with mode: 0755]