Don't mutate stride when downsampling in msssim.
authorThomas Daede <daede003@umn.edu>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 23:37:44 +0000 (15:37 -0800)
committerThomas Daede <daede003@umn.edu>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 23:56:09 +0000 (15:56 -0800)
commitccbeaf3f7b2fb5d261617f9fb3b6b7822cc0c9e6
tree299a0f2a13b491ab6bb132eeb717387eb3fe8d16
parent29193bbf57e83d68489351f7da1ecd37f83620b3
Don't mutate stride when downsampling in msssim.

Fixes a metric calculation error introduced in:
1c65b80948cbcd6fe73b1ed5d8903f6852b2f998
tools/dump_msssim.c