Make ciede2000.py work with both Python 2 and 3.
authorThomas Daede <daede003@umn.edu>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 23:57:11 +0000 (16:57 -0700)
committerThomas Daede <daede003@umn.edu>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:08:56 +0000 (17:08 -0700)
commitc025e64dd383f30ea0ea7e93fa484a8088be92f2
tree8d37e24b5f8f4c2a57c8bf0f81ce3baa85c2acf0
parentc774e25ecd051357e95f850520c61ba82dca3180
Make ciede2000.py work with both Python 2 and 3.
tools/dump_ciede2000.py