Wrong offset for the red difference plane in CIEDE
authorltrudeau <ltrudeau@mozilla.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 18:24:26 +0000 (13:24 -0500)
committerThomas Daede <daede003@umn.edu>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 05:17:49 +0000 (21:17 -0800)
commitbfa1d3967670cdbf6d0e2311b47ab50652b4b94f
treecf9300ff25c25a414fdd1a8820d3059ba4235f67
parent23f23fc5dfd9345625c327aa0541b53116bba887
Wrong offset for the red difference plane in CIEDE

Replaces A // 4 with Adiv2, because A // 4 != (H // 2) * (W // 2)
tools/dump_ciede2000.py